Price: £5.00

In stock


Our funtastic CD featuring all the songs from the stage shows;  CHRISTMAS IN TOY TOWNTROUBLE IN TOY TOWN + 4 Bonus Tracks

Ready…’Teddy’…Go! It’s time to get ‘dolled’ up and get your ‘skates’ on because we’re heading to Toy Town for more musical mayhem with Anya, Kevin, Gary and Bonzo the Dog. 

Featuring classics like ‘Bunny Fou Fou’ and ‘The Grand Old Duke Of York’, FUNBOX favourites and brand new songs, TROUBLE IN TOY TOWN is perfect singalong silliness for all the family and features all the songs from FUNBOX’s amazing live shows. 

Get ready to find those keys, unlock the box and release the fun

1     FUNBOX Rhyme    

2     Spend The Day In Toy Town

3     The Grand Old Duke Of York

4     Ready Steady Teddy

5     Toy Town B.O.N.Z.O.

6     Why’d You Have To Be So Naughty?

7      Bunny Fou Fou

8      Never Bored With Board Games

9      Birthday Bounce

10    Christmas Cokey

11    Jingle Bells

Bonus tracks

12   Do The Robot*

13   Friendly Aliens*

14    Aiken Drum*

15   Open The Locks

*   As featured in the show: ’SPACE RACE’

All orders are shipped within 7 – 10 Working Days. Currently mailouts are on Mondays – please ensure orders are made by 6pm on Sunday to be included in weekly mailout. Public and bank holidays may affect postage day.