Price: £5.00

Out of stock


Yeee haaaa! Saddle up partners as FUNBOX head out on the prairie for their brand new collection of songs: THE WILD WEST SHOW.  So grab your ten gallon hats, get your boots on and get rollin’, rollin’, rollin’ for a rootin’ tootin’ hoedown with Anya, Kevin, Gary and Bonzo.

Jam packed with singalong classics like ‘Oh Susanna’, ‘John Brown’s Baby’, FUNBOX favourites and brand new songs, THE WILD WEST SHOW is crammed full of singalong fun for all the family and features all the songs from Funbox’s amazing live show – plus five fantastic bonus tracks. Yippie Ki Yay!

Track listing:

1 FUNBOX Rhyme

2 The Wild Wild West

3 Oh! Susanna

4 Froggy Went A-Courtin’

5 Wild West B.O.N.Z.O.

6 In Or Outdoor Voice

7 John Brown’s Baby

8 Five Fat Sausages

9 Birthday Bounce

10 Doo-Dah

Bonus Tracks

11 On Top Of Spaghetti

12 My Boy’s A Cowboy

13 Skip To Ma Lou

14 Space Race*

15 Open The Locks

* From the touring show: SPACE RACE

All orders are shipped within 7 – 10 Working Days. Currently mailouts are on Mondays – please ensure orders are made by 6pm on Sunday to be included in weekly mailout. Public and bank holidays may affect postage day.