Price: £5.00

Out of stock


FUNBOX’s CD featuring all the songs from their brilliant new live show DINOSAUR SAFARI + 5 Bonus Tracks

Get ready for some Stone Age singalong silliness as Anya, Kevin and Gary go on their most roarsome adventure yet – DINOSAUR SAFARI.

The FUNBOX gang are in a prehistoric pickle as they go on a quest to find their keys and discover different Dino-pals. Along the way they meet friends old and new including those fuzzy funsters; Fluffy and Flossie, Kevin’s zany Granny and their cheeky chum Bonzo – who is finding his inner cave dog and hunting the ultimate bone.

DINOSAUR SAFARI is packed with ginormous singalong fun for all the family and features all the songs from Funbox’s amazing live show – plus five fantastic bonus tracks

Get ready to find those keys, unlock the box and release the fun

Track listing:

1 FUNBOX Rhyme
2 Dinosaur Safari
3 The Bear Came Over The Mountain
4 5 Cavemen
5 Dino B.O.N.Z.O.
6 Knick Knack Paddy Whack
7 Granny Mary’s Canary
8 Don’t Eat That
9 Birthday Bounce
10 Think Big

Bonus Tracks
11 Rocking All Over The World*
12 The Tail of Nessie O**
13 The Bogey Song
14 Apples and Bananas
15 Open The Locks

* From the Funbox Live Show – ROCKING ALL OVER THE WORLD

** From the Funbox Live Show – HIGHLAND FLING 

All orders are shipped within 7 – 10 Working Days. Currently mailouts are on Mondays – please ensure orders are made by 6pm on Sunday to be included in weekly mailout. Public and bank holidays may affect postage day.