Price: £15.00

In stock (can be backordered)


A fantastic DINOSAUR SAFARI bundle featuring the live show on DVD plus all the songs on a CD together

The FUNBOX gang are in a prehistoric pickle as they go on a quest to find their keys and discover different Dino-pals. Along the way they meet friends old and new including those fuzzy funsters; Fluffy and Flossie, Kevin’s Granny and their cheeky chum Bonzo who is finding his inner cave dog and hunting the ultimate bone.

The DINOSAUR SAFARI DVD is packed with ginormous singalong fun for all the family and features all the brand new songs and family favourites from Funbox’s amazing live show

Get ready to roar and stomp with FUNBOX and join us on a visit to DINOSAUR SAFARI

The songs on this DVD are:

1    Dinosaur Safari
2    The Bear Came Over The Mountain
3    Eye, Nose, Cheeky, Cheeky Chin
4    5 Cavemen
5    Knick Knack Paddy Whack
6    Granny Mary’s Canary
7    Don’t Eat That
8    Birthday Bounce
9    Animals Went In Two By Two
10   Think Big
11   Dinosaur Safari Reprise

RUNNING TIME: 65mins approx

This DVD was filmed live at The Lomond Auditorium, SEC, Glasgow on Sun 25th February 2018

CD Details

Track listing:

1 FUNBOX Rhyme
2 Dinosaur Safari
3 The Bear Came Over The Mountain
4 5 Cavemen
5 Dino B.O.N.Z.O.
6 Knick Knack Paddy Whack
7 Granny Mary’s Canary
8 Don’t Eat That
9 Birthday Bounce
10 Think Big

Bonus Tracks
11 Rocking All Over The World*
12 The Tail of Nessie O**
13 The Bogey Song
14 Apples and Bananas
15 Open The Locks

* From the Funbox Live Show – ROCKING ALL OVER THE WORLD

** From the Funbox Live Show – HIGHLAND FLING 

All orders are shipped within 7 – 10 Working Days. Currently mailouts are on Mondays – please ensure orders are made by 6pm on Sunday to be included in weekly mailout. Public and bank holidays may affect postage day.